Why Working From Home Is Both Awesome And Horrible

Yes, I agree with this comic made by the Oatmeal. It’s a bit exaggerated but it is true. You may go crazy if you don’t go out and interact with other people. It is important to have a normal balance of your life in all aspects. I enjoy my simple life but of course I also miss my outside life. But I have to say, I love my online career right now. I won’t go back to working in an office for any amount of money. Working at home is just a matter of SELF-DISCIPLINE. So far, I haven’t found this to be a problem at all.



One Comment to “Why Working From Home Is Both Awesome And Horrible”

  1. We will reap the reward of working at home, enduring the horrible side to it and loving every awesome minute, when we see our kids to be well-adjusted and happy people! They say the real place of women should be at home and I could not say it better for in truth, moms are the first teachers and probably the last.

Leave a Reply

